Mambattiyan Songs Lyrics

Mambattiyan Poster

Director: Thiagarajan

Starring: Prashanth, Meera Jasmine, Prakash Raj, Mumaith Khan, Vadivelu

Composer: Thaman S

Release Date: 10-06-2020 09:25:17 am

Album Year: 2011

Total Tracks: 6

Mambattiyan 2021 Songs Lyrics

Incoming Keywords

Mambattiyan lyrics, Mambattiyan songs lyrics, Mambattiyan movie songs lyrics, Mambattiyan movie paadal varigal, Mambattiyan songs tamil lyrics Mambattiyan isaimini lyrics, Mambattiyan movie lyrics in english, Mambattiyan lyric videos

Disclaimer is simply provide the lyrics of the songs. We are helping people who willing to intrest on Tamil Songs lyrics. All song lyrics are listed in the site for promotional purposes only. We are not added mp3 songs in our list as it is illegal to do so.