Silence Songs Lyrics

Silence Poster

Director: Hemant Madhukar

Starring: Madhavan, Anushka Shetty, Michael Madsen, Anjali, Subbaraju, Shalini Pandey

Composer: , Gopi Sundar

Release Date: 09-04-2021 05:15:32 am

Album Year: 2020

Total Tracks: 3

Silence 2021 Songs Lyrics

Incoming Keywords

Silence lyrics, Silence songs lyrics, Silence movie songs lyrics, Silence movie paadal varigal, Silence songs tamil lyrics Silence isaimini lyrics, Silence movie lyrics in english, Silence lyric videos

Disclaimer is simply provide the lyrics of the songs. We are helping people who willing to intrest on Tamil Songs lyrics. All song lyrics are listed in the site for promotional purposes only. We are not added mp3 songs in our list as it is illegal to do so.